It All Starts Again (CD/WAV/MP3)


SKU: WC-PHR-ASC-003 Category:


It All Starts Again by Anti Social Commentary.

When a hard drive failure killed what would have been Anti Social Commentary’s third recording and first full length album, the band decided to abandon the tracks and write a whole new EP, hence the name “It All Starts Again”.


Release Date: August 22, 2013

Trevor Petrie: Vocals, Guitar
Brian Hosking: Drums
Steve Myers: Bass
Andrew Barnes: Electric guitar

All songs written by Anti Social Commentary
Produced by Anti Social Commentary
Recorded and mixed at Soul Studios by Rod Bradbury
Mastered by Liam Deluchi
Artwork by Brian Hosking
Graphic Design by Trevor Petrie

©️ 2018 Poppet Head Records, Bendigo’s indie record label
All rights reserved

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 12.5 × 14.5 × 0.4 cm

Audio CD, WAV, MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *