Fragments of the Lost Album (CD/WAV/MP3)


SKU: WC-PHR-CD-1003 Categories: ,


Ten years ago, a hard drive failure rendered what would have been Anti Social Commentary’s third recording and first full length album, to nothing but a memory in the minds of the four band-mates – Trevor Petrie, Brian Hosking, Andrew Barnes and Steve Myers. With nothing but a handful of pre-production demos remaining, the album was abandoned and the four went on to write and later record, their third EP “It All Starts Again” – which was released in 2013 shortly before the band folded.

Thanks to the recent discovery of a previously unknown export of eight of the ten tracks, Anti Social Commentary’s lost album has been recovered!


Release Date: August 1, 2018

Trevor Petrie: Vocals, Guitar
Brian Hosking: Drums
Steve Myers: Bass
Andrew Barnes: Electric guitar

All songs written by Anti Social Commentary
Produced byAnti Social Commentary
Recorded and mixed by Anti Social Commentary
Mastered by Erek Ladd at Ladd Studios, Bendigo
Graphic Design by Trevor Petrie

©️ 2018 Poppet Head Records, Bendigo’s indie record label
All rights reserved

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 12.5 × 14.5 × 0.4 cm

Audio CD, WAV, MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *