Poppet Head Records is a not-for-profit, member-run indie record label based in Bendigo, Australia. It was founded by Trevor Petrie in 2017 to release The War of Ideas’ debut EP “The Beauty of Solitude”. Active artists on the label include Trevor Petrie, Steph Biter, Frank Bell, Bill Barber, Rowboy, The Healers of Hurt and Inner City Traders.

Aside from physical and digital distribution of music, Poppet Head Records also hold member only workshops, facilitate tours and live streaming events and curate special events and compilation albums.